Ayersworth HOA Information

The roadways are now owned and maintained by Hillsborough County. Any questions related to the roadways or sidewalks within the community should be addressed to the appropriate Hillsborough County department.

The CDD does not have the legal authority to ensure that residences are adhering to the community’s deed restrictions. Thus, the Homeowner’s Association (“HOA”) was created to fill this role. Any questions related to the upkeep of residences or their yards should be addressed to the HOA by contacting:

Phase 1 & 2A Stonegate
Stoneridge 3 B& C

Citadel Property Management Company
Phone: 727-938-7730
Email: info@citadelpmg.com
Website: citadelpmg.com
905 E. Martin
Address: Luther King Jr. Dr, Ste. 310
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Phase 1 Website: www.ayersworthglen.com
2A Website: www.stonegate2a.com
3B/C Website: https://www.stoneridgehoa3bc.com

Phase 3 A Stoneridge

McNeil Management Services
813-571-7100
Jeana@mcneilmsi.com
1463 Oakfield Dr, Ste. 142, Brandon 33511

Phase 4 Stonepark & 5 Stoneway

Sharon Gastelbondo, LCAM, CMCA
Prime Community Management
Office: 863.293.7400
Fax: 863.508.1067
Email: Info@primehoa.com
Sharon@primehoa.com
Address: 346 East Central Avenue
Winter Haven, Florida 33880

Phase 2B Highland Meadows

Arkham Services
Phone: 800-235-1478
Fax: 844-634-3673
Email: Highlandmeadows@Arkhamservices.com
Website: www.highlandmeadowshoa.org

Address:1645 Sun City Center Plz. #5129 Sun City Center, FL 33571

highlandmeadows@aiduscommunities.com

Arkham Services for Accounting: 800-235-1478
or manager@highlandmeadowshoa.org

For Violations contact the Violation Committee at
violations@highlandmeadowshoa.org

All Ayersworth Community Members – Access to Pool and Gym, Contact:

Elizabeth Brown

CDD Field Manager

11102 Ayersworth Glen Blvd.
Wimauma, FL 33598
(813) 633.3322
awgclubhouse@gmail.com

Download PDF version

Download RTF version